logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

QRZ lookup
W5GA
#1 Posted : Monday, October 11, 2021 8:31:35 PM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 264
Location: Missouri

Thanks: 32 times
Was thanked: 57 time(s) in 49 post(s)
If a QRZ lookup fails, it seems LOGic crashes.

73 Doug W5GA
1 user thanked W5GA for this useful post.
N5XZ on 10/13/2021(UTC)
Sponsor
Note: We receive a commission from Amazon when you purchase via this link. It does not affect your cost. Thank you!
N5XZ
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 13, 2021 5:14:16 PM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, Beta Testers
Posts: 344
Location: Richmond, TX

Thanks: 29 times
Was thanked: 39 time(s) in 38 post(s)
I do get alot of error messaged that can be ignored, but it is a pain.
73, Allen N5XZ
WN4AZY
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 14, 2021 8:25:49 AM(UTC)
admin

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators, Beta Testers
Posts: 2,645
Man
Location: Auburn, GA

Thanks: 703 times
Was thanked: 403 time(s) in 326 post(s)
What does the error message say?

Tnx/73,

Dennis WN4AZY
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.5.5 | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.030 seconds.