logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Restert Logic after adif import
IK0CHU
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 17, 2021 4:31:14 PM(UTC)
RedBaron

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 322
Man
Location: Viterbo, VT - ITALY

Thanks: 50 times
Was thanked: 70 time(s) in 64 post(s)

Hi Dennis,
I thought it was a random thing but I tell you that, instead, every time I transfer data with ADIF files with the membership option selected when Logic is reactivated it opens only three windows in addition to the one for the transfer. CTRL-ALT-DEL to force the closing of the nailed program and repeating with the Logic, which proceeds with the reindex, all the windows of the program are opened as foreseen by the file form.ini.
Hello and thanks
de IKØCHU Mauro
***
File Attachment(s):
ScreenShot1089.jpg (140kb) downloaded 5 time(s).
ScreenShot1104.jpg (389kb) downloaded 4 time(s).
IKØCHU Mauro
1 user thanked IK0CHU for this useful post.
WN4AZY on 8/17/2021(UTC)
Sponsor
Note: We receive a commission from Amazon when you purchase via this link. It does not affect your cost. Thank you!
WN4AZY
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 17, 2021 8:32:35 PM(UTC)
admin

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators, Beta Testers
Posts: 2,645
Man
Location: Auburn, GA

Thanks: 703 times
Was thanked: 403 time(s) in 326 post(s)
Hi Mauro--

Does it do this only when the Membership option is selected?

Is LOGic hung after doing the ADIF import?

Please let me know.

Tnx & 73,

Dennis WN4AZY
IK0CHU
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2021 4:56:32 AM(UTC)
RedBaron

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 322
Man
Location: Viterbo, VT - ITALY

Thanks: 50 times
Was thanked: 70 time(s) in 64 post(s)

Hi Dennis,
i tried with the same adif file of 9 qsos without setting the membership option and Logic opens with all windows correctly but it crashes anyway. I have to do CTRL-ALT-DEL rerun Logic and everything works fine. Thanks 73
Mauro IKØCHU
***
IKØCHU Mauro
1 user thanked IK0CHU for this useful post.
WN4AZY on 8/18/2021(UTC)
WN4AZY
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2021 9:01:03 AM(UTC)
admin

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators, Beta Testers
Posts: 2,645
Man
Location: Auburn, GA

Thanks: 703 times
Was thanked: 403 time(s) in 326 post(s)
Please send me that ADIF file.

Tnx & 73,

Dennis WN4AZY
IK0CHU
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 18, 2021 9:09:26 AM(UTC)
RedBaron

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 322
Man
Location: Viterbo, VT - ITALY

Thanks: 50 times
Was thanked: 70 time(s) in 64 post(s)
Yes, here the zipped file that i used in the last two adif import.
Ciao Mauro IKØCHU
***
File Attachment(s):
wsjtx_log2.zip (1kb) downloaded 4 time(s).
IKØCHU Mauro
Users browsing this topic
Guest (2)
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.5.5 | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.033 seconds.