logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Spot Log strange
w2zi
#1 Posted : Saturday, June 1, 2019 2:33:59 PM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 113
Man
Location: Daytona Beach

Thanks: 24 times
Was thanked: 37 time(s) in 35 post(s)
I pay attention to spots that come up in red.
I had one up in red for DXCC, CQZ and CONT that makes no sense. The call was WX4NHC and it indicated I needed it for 20M phone. As you can see from the screen capture, I have K for all but 30M (no phone allowed). If I double-click the square for 20M phone, I have over 3700 confirmed QSOs. I looked at the line in the telnet window and it only lists the call and info you see. I searched the prefix table for a specific or custom entry for the call and found nothing.

What am I missing?

Thanks and 73s
Don
File Attachment(s):
logic spot strange.jpg (200kb) downloaded 4 time(s).
Sponsor
Note: We receive a commission from Amazon when you purchase via this link. It does not affect your cost. Thank you!
wa4pgm
#2 Posted : Saturday, June 1, 2019 2:39:24 PM(UTC)
kchavis

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Administrators, Registered, Beta Testers
Posts: 235
Location: Farmville, VA

Thanks: 15 times
Was thanked: 127 time(s) in 108 post(s)
Where you running the Awards Update at the time of the spot maybe? I've seen that same thing happen to me.
2 users thanked wa4pgm for this useful post.
w2zi on 6/2/2019(UTC), WN4AZY on 6/3/2019(UTC)
Users browsing this topic
Guest (2)
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.5.5 | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.058 seconds.