logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

New Computer without CD Drive
K3DMG
#1 Posted : Sunday, December 2, 2018 6:43:29 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 6
Location: Ohio

Thanks: 1 times
Just got a new laptop which does NOT have a CD Drive. How do I load Logic 9?
This will be my new system for DXpeditioning and prefer to use Logic 9 as the
main logging program. I've got all the other necessary software loaded, but
am at a loss as to how to load Logic 9.

Thanks,

Lee - K3DMG
Sponsor
WN4AZY
#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 4, 2018 1:38:54 PM(UTC)
admin

Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators, Beta Testers
Posts: 2,212
Man
Location: Auburn, GA

Thanks: 402 times
Was thanked: 298 time(s) in 236 post(s)
Hi Lee:

Just install your last update subscription you got from us. That is a complete installation of LOGic. You no longer need the CD.


Let me know if any questions.


Tnx for using LOGic.

73,


Dennis WN4AZY
Users browsing this topic
Guest (2)
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.5.5 | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.045 seconds.