logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

2190 and 630 Meter Bands
K2WH
#1 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 10:13:35 AM(UTC)
Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 56
Location: New Jersey

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 4 post(s)
I recently added the 2 new bands we have into Logic9 and it really screwed up my states count.

Said I had worked all states on 2190 meters and a whole bunch on 630 meters.

I deleted both since I have not worked any.

I wonder if the fact that when I entered the 2 new bands, I did not update awards count, could that be the reason ?

Bill
K2WH
Sponsor
Note: We receive a commission from Amazon when you purchase via this link. It does not affect your cost. Thank you!
wa4pgm
#2 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2019 1:43:35 PM(UTC)
kchavis

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Administrators, Registered, Beta Testers
Posts: 194
Location: Farmville, VA

Thanks: 14 times
Was thanked: 103 time(s) in 89 post(s)
Run the update awards and see if that changes the totals. Since you haven't worked any on those bands it should read ZERO after updating.
1 user thanked wa4pgm for this useful post.
WN4AZY on 1/15/2019(UTC)
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.5.5 | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.025 seconds.